Skip to product information
1 of 1

Three 6 Mafia and Koopsta Knicca

Da Devil's Playground: Underground Solo

Da Devil's Playground: Underground Solo

Regular price $64.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $64.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Da Devil's Playground is an album by Koopsta Knicca, released in 2021. The album is a rap LP.



  • A1: Torture Chamber
  • A2: Crucifix
  • A3: Ready 2 Ride
  • A4: Robbers
  • A5: Smoking On A J.
  • B1: Stash Spot (Original)
  • B2: Front A Busta
  • B3: Judgement Nite
  • C1: Bustaz Betta Make Way
  • C2: Anna Got Me Clickin'
  • C3: Now I'm Hi (Pt 2)
  • C4: Purple Thang
  • D1: Stash Spot (Remix)
  • D2: Watcha Gonna Do
  • D3: Talkin'

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Horrorcore

Other Information

Released in a gatefold cover.

View full details