Skip to product information
1 of 1


Daemonic Rites

Daemonic Rites

Regular price $77.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $77.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Europe

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Live album Daemonic Rites is a thrilling and intense listening experience that captures Mayhem's energy and power on stage. The album features recordings from a variety of locations and venues, each with their own unique atmosphere and audience. Mayhem has played all over the world in the past few years, and 'Daemonic Rites' captures the essence of their live performances in a way that few other albums can. The album features classic Mayhem tracks as well as newer material from their 'Daemon' album, which was released in 2019. Fans can expect to hear blistering renditions of songs like 'Freezing Moon', 'De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas', and 'Pure F***ing Armageddon', among others. Overall, 'Daemonic Rites' is a must-have for any Mayhem fan or anyone who loves intense, raw, and authentic live music. With its global scope and powerful performances, this album is a testament to Mayhem's enduring legacy as one of the most influential bands in extreme metal.



  • A-I: Intro
  • A-II: Falsified And Hated
  • A-III: To Daimonion
  • A-IV: Malum
  • A-V: Bad Blood
  • B-VI: My Death
  • B- VII: Symbols Of Bloodswords
  • B-VIII: Voces Ab Alta
  • C-IX: Freezing Moon
  • C-X: Pagan Fears
  • C-XI: Life Eternal
  • D-XII: Buried By Time And Dust
  • D-XIII: Silvester Anfang
  • D-XIV: Deathcrush
  • D-XV: Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  • D-XVI: Carnage
  • D-XVII: Pure Fucking Armageddon

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Black Metal

Other Information

'DAEMONIC RITES' is a blistering live album by MAYHEM, presented on 2LP 180g black gatefold vinyl.'

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.