Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Killers

Day & Age

Day & Age

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2017, Europe

Day & Age is an album by The Killers, released in 2017. It includes tracks such as "Losing Touch", "Spaceman", "The World We Live In", "Goodnight, Travel Well", and more. This album is a rock LP.



  • A1: Losing Touch (4:15)
  • A2: Human (4:05)
  • A3: Spaceman (4:45)
  • A4: Joy Ride (3:34)
  • A5: A Dustland Fairytale (3:46)
  • B1: This Is Your Life (3:41)
  • B2: I Can't Stay (3:07)
  • B3: Neon Tiger (3:05)
  • B4: The World We Live In (4:40)
  • B5: Goodnight, Travel Well (6:51)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: New Wave, Synth-pop, and Indie Rock

Other Information

An Island Records release from 2017 by UMG Recordings Inc. Made in the EU, this record comes without track times. It is packaged in a white poly inner sleeve and includes a poster and additional glossy insert. Please note that this is heavy weight vinyl.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.