Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elton John



Regular price $71.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $71.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, USA & Canada

2017 collection from the iconic British singer/songwriter. Elton John Diamonds: Greatest Hits Collection includes newly remastered versions of many of his greatest songs including "Your Song", "Rocket Man", "Bennie and the Jets" and more! Diamonds is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Sir Elton John. In his five-decade career, Elton John has sold more than 300 million records, making him one of the best-selling music artists in the world. He has more than fifty Top 40 hits, including seven consecutive #1 US albums, 58 Billboard Top 40 singles, 27 Top 10, four #2, and nine #1. For 31 consecutive years (1970-2000), he had at least one song in the Billboard Hot 100.



  • A1: Your Song (4:01)
  • A2: Tiny Dancer (6:15)
  • A3: Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) (4:40)
  • A4: Crocodile Rock (3:54)
  • A5: Daniel (3:53)
  • B1: Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) (4:54)
  • B2: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (3:13)
  • B3: Candle In The Wind (3:47)
  • B4: Bennie And The Jets (5:21)
  • B5: Someone Saved My Life Tonight (6:45)
  • C1: Don't Go Breaking My Heart (4:25)
  • C2: Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (3:48)
  • C3: Song For Guy (6:32)
  • C4: Blue Eyes (3:27)
  • C5: I'm Still Standing (3:02)
  • C6: I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues (4:41)
  • D1: Nikita (5:43)
  • D2: Sacrifice (5:05)
  • D3: Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (5:47)
  • D4: Can You Feel The Love Tonight (4:00)
  • D5: Are You Ready For Love? (3:31)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock, Blues, and Pop
Styles: Piano Blues, Vocal, and Rock & Roll

Other Information

This Walmart Exclusive 2LP is the same pressing as the original 2017 release [r=13753424], but it comes with a Slip Mat included. The jacket features the original UPC 602557681949, while the new UPC 600753957226 is found on a sticker attached to the shrinkwrap. Additionally, the new catalog number B0034827-01 is displayed on the hype sticker.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.