Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elton John



Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Bennie And The Jets
  • A2: Philadelphia Freedom
  • A3: Tiny Dancer
  • A4: Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • B1: Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
  • B2: Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • B3: I'm Still Standing
  • B4: Cold Heart (Pnau Remix)
  • B5: Your Song
  • B6: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop

Other Information

Limited edition picture disc commemorating the final USA Farewell Yellow Brick Road shows.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.