Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janet Jackson



Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2008, US

Discipline is an album by Janet Jackson, released in 2008. The album includes tracks such as "I. D. (interlude)", "Luv", "Can't B Good", "4 Words (interlude)", and more. This 2-LP album falls under the pop genre.



  • A1: I.D. (Interlude)
  • A2: Feedback
  • A3: LUV
  • A4: Spinnin (Interlude)
  • A5: Rollercoaster
  • B1: Bathroom Break (Interlude)
  • B2: Rock With U
  • B3: 2nite
  • B4: Can't B Good
  • B5: 4 Words (Interlude)
  • B6: Never Letchu Go
  • C1: Truth Or Dare (Interlude)
  • C2: Greatest X
  • C3: Good Morning Janet (Interlude)
  • C4: So Much Betta
  • C5: Play Selection (Interlude)
  • C6: The 1
  • D1: What's Ur Name
  • D2: The Meaning (Interlude)
  • D3: Discipline
  • D4: Back (Interlude)
  • D5: Curtains

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Funk / Soul, and Pop
Styles: Contemporary R&B, House, and Hip Hop

Other Information

Comes in a single record sleeve, despite two LPs being included. Sticker reads: "The amazing new album from this iconic superstar / Includes FEEDBACK, LUV and ROCK WITH U / B0010735-01"

℗©2008 The Island Def Jam Music Group, 825 Eighth Avenue, New York, New York 10019. Distributed by Universal Music Distribution.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.