Skip to product information
1 of 1

Green Day



Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Europe

Green Day celebrates the 30th anniversary of one of the most influential albums of all time with this special edition on baby blue vinyl.



  • A1: Burnout (2:07)
  • A2: Having A Blast (2:45)
  • A3: Chump (2:54)
  • A4: Longview (3:59)
  • A5: Welcome To Paradise (3:45)
  • A6: Pulling Teeth (2:31)
  • A7: Basket Case (3:01)
  • B1: She (2:14)
  • B2: Sassafras Roots (2:38)
  • B3: When I Come Around (2:58)
  • B4: Coming Clean (1:35)
  • B5: Emenius Sleepus (1:44)
  • B6: In The End (1:46)
  • B7: F.O.D. (2:49)
  • B8: All By Myself

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, and Pop Punk

Other Information

Runouts are stamped except for "093624911395-A CB," which is hand-etched.

© ℗ 1994 Reprise Records. Made in Czech Republic.
All words by Billie Joe, except as indicated; all music by Green Day. WB Music Corp/Green Daze Music.
Music administered by WB Music Corp (ASCAP)/Green Daze Music.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.