Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil Baby and Gunna

Drip Harder

Drip Harder

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Off White VLONE
  • A2: Business Is Business
  • A3: Belly
  • A4: Deep End
  • A5: World Is Yours
  • A6: Underdog
  • A7: I Am
  • B1: Seals Pills
  • B2: My Jeans
  • B3: Style Stealer
  • B4: Close Friends
  • B5: Drip Too Hard
  • B6: Never Recover

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Trap

Other Information

Track 1: Lil Durk appears courtesy of Alamo Records / NAV appears courtesy of Republic Records.
Track 12: Drake appears courtesy of Young Money/Cash Money/Republic Records.

All songs mixed by Fabian Marasciullo (Tracks 1-3, 5-9, 11-13) are mixed for That's A Dope Mix.
Mastered by Colin Leonard at SING Mastering, Atlanta GA using SING Technology® (Patented).

℗© 2018 Quality Control Music, LLC under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.