Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2016, US

Dystopia is an album by Megadeth, released in 2016. The album is a heavy metal LP.



  • A1: The Threat Is Real
  • A2: Dystopia
  • A3: Fatal Illusion
  • A4: Death From Within
  • A5: Bullet To The Brain
  • B1: Post American World
  • B2: Poisonous Shadows
  • B3: Conquer Or Die!
  • B4: Lying In State
  • B5: The Emperor
  • B6: Foreign Policy

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal and Thrash

Other Information

"Foreign Policy" is a cover by Fear. The album includes a printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and a picture of the band. A signed version of the album was available through, which includes a sticker with an alternate barcode and catalog number.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.