Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kid Cudi



Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus track. 2022 release. "Entergalactic" is the eighth studio album by Kid Cudi. The album includes production from high-profile record producers such as Dot da Genius, Plain Pat, Gazzo, Hot Sugar, Jean-Baptiste, Skrillex, Steve Aoki, WondaGurl, and Take a Daytrip, among others. It also features guest appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, 2 Chainz, Steve Aoki, and Don Toliver.



  • A1: Entergalactic Theme (1:30)
  • A2: New Mode (3:56)
  • A3: Do What I Want (2:52)
  • A4: Angel (2:26)
  • A5: Ignite The Love (2:42)
  • A6: In Love (3:38)
  • A7: Willing To Trust (3:48)
  • B1: Can't Believe It (2:52)
  • B2: Livin' My Truth (2:13)
  • B3: Maybe So (3:40)
  • B4: Can't Shake Her (2:56)
  • B5: She's Lookin For Me (3:35)
  • B6: My Drug (2:11)
  • B7: Somewhere To Fly (2:56)
  • B8: Burrow (Bonus Track) (3:31)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.