Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Head And The Heart

Every Shade Of Blue

Every Shade Of Blue

Regular price $70.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Every Shade Of Blue
  • A2: Tiebreaker
  • A3: Paradigm
  • A4: Virginia (Wind In The Night)
  • A5: Same Hurt
  • B1: Hurts But It Goes Away
  • B2: Don't Show Your Weakness
  • B3: Love We Make
  • B4: Starstruck
  • B5: Love Me Still
  • B6: Shut Up
  • C1: Family Man
  • C2: Taking My Time (Wrong Woman)
  • C3: Enemy Lines
  • C4: Shadows
  • C5: GTFU
  • D1: Waking Up
  • D2: Know That We're All Changing
  • D3: Back In It's Place

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

Amazon exclusive blue opaque vinyl featuring three previously unreleased bonus songs.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.