Skip to product information
1 of 1


Everything I Know About Love

Everything I Know About Love

Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Europe

Laufey's debut album 'Everything I Know About Love' isn't just music; it's a masterclass in heartache and humor. With tracks like "Valentine" and "Falling Behind," Laufey weaves a spellbinding tapestry of love, loss, and laughter, leaving listeners simultaneously snapping their fingers and wiping away tears. It's the kind of album that makes you want to sip whiskey in a dimly lit jazz club while pondering the mysteries of romance and the absurdity of it all. Vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: Fragile (4:01)
  • A2: Beautiful Stranger (3:21)
  • A3: Valentine (2:48)
  • A4: Above the Chinese Restaurant (3:43)
  • A5: Dear Soulmate (4:20)
  • A6: What Love Will Do To You (2:51)
  • B1: I’ve Never Been In Love Before (3:42)
  • B2: Just Like Chet (3:36)
  • B3: Everything I Know About Love (3:30)
  • B4: Falling Behind (2:54)
  • B5: Hi (3:14)
  • B6: Dance With You Tonight (2:39)
  • B7: Night Light (4:02)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Jazz and Pop
Styles: Contemporary Jazz

Other Information

Released with a glossy sleeve, this vinyl record includes a 12-page booklet featuring photos, lyrics, and credits. Notably, this edition includes 'Valentine', a track that was previously excluded on initial releases. The rear sleeve and labels indicate that this record is ℗ & © 2022 Laufey under an exclusive license to AWAL Recordings America, Inc. It was made in the Czech Republic.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.