Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Regular price $74.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $74.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Triple gold vinyl LP pressing. Includes six previously unreleased tracks. "Fearless was an album full of magic and curiosity, the bliss and devastation of youth. It was the diary of the adventures and explorations of a teenage girl who was learning tiny lessons with every new crack in the facade of the fairytale ending she'd been shown in the movies. I'm thrilled to tell you that my new version of Fearless is done and will be with you soon. It's called Fearless (Taylor's Version) and it includes 26 songs." - Taylor Swift.



  • A1: Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  • A2: Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  • A3: Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  • A4: Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  • B5: White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  • B6: You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
  • B7: Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
  • B8: Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  • B9: You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  • C10: The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  • C11: Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  • C12: The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  • C13: Change (Taylor’s Version)
  • D14: Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
  • D15: Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
  • D16: Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
  • D17: Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version)
  • E18: Superstar (Taylor's Version)
  • E19: The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version)
  • E20: Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
  • E21: You All Over Me (From The Vault)
  • E22: Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
  • F23: We Were Happy (From The Vault)
  • F24: That's When (From The Vault)
  • F25: Don't You (From The Vault)
  • F26: Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
  • : Bonus Track
  • F27: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country and Vocal

Other Information

Issued in a 6-panel, triple gatefold jacket, this record set features all three vinyl records on gold vinyl housed inside plain white paper inners. The matrix numbers and gold color distinguish it from the Canadian and German pressings. Some copies may include a "MADE IN CZECH REPUBLIC" sticker on the shrink wrap. Tracks are numbered sequentially across sides on the release.

℗© 2021 Taylor Swift.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.