Skip to product information
1 of 1

Juice WRLD

Fighting Demons

Fighting Demons

Regular price $74.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $74.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Worldwide

Fighting Demons, the fourth studio album and second posthumous release from Juice Wrld, is now available on vinyl. The album features collaborations with Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd, and more!



  • A1 : Burn (3:37)
  • A2: Already Dead (3:51)
  • A3: You Wouldn't Understand (2:50)
  • A4: Wandered To LA (3:08)
  • A5: Eminem Speaks (2:13)
  • B1: Rockstar In His Prime (3:00)
  • B2: Doom (3:37)
  • B3: Go Hard (2:14)
  • B4: Juice WRLD Speaks (1:29)
  • B5: Not Enough (2:51)
  • C1: Feline (3:32)
  • C2: Relocate (3:28)
  • C3: Juice WRLD Speaks 2 (3:10)
  • C4: Until The Plug Comes Back Around (2:53)
  • C5: From My Window (3:07)
  • D1: Girl Of My Dreams (3:46)
  • D2: Feel Alone (3:50)
  • D3: My Life In A Nutshell (3:09)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop, Rock, and Pop
Styles: Trap, Pop Rap, and Emo

Other Information

Limited to 4150 copies worldwide.

Exclusive distribution in Germany through HHV, in the UK through HMV, and in Australia through JB Hi-Fi.

Includes two printed inner sleeves and inlay.

Clear sticker on the rear indicates it is made in the Czech Republic.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.