Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fog On The Tyne

Fog On The Tyne

Regular price $59.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, UK & Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Meet Me On The Corner
  • A2: Alright On The Night
  • A3: Uncle Sam
  • A4: Together Forever
  • A5: January Song
  • B1: Peter Brophy Don't Care
  • B2: City Song
  • B3: Passing Ghosts
  • B4: Train In G Major
  • B5: Fog On The Tyne

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Folk Rock

Other Information

Recorded at Trident Studios in the summer of 1971.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.