Skip to product information
1 of 1

Les Claypool's Duo De Twang

Four Foot Shack

Four Foot Shack

Regular price $53.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $53.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Les Claypool's Duo de Twang presents "Four Foot Shack," a unique bluegrass duo formed by Les Claypool and his high school friend Bryan Kehoe. Initially created for a one-off performance at the renowned Hardly Strictly Bluegrass festival, the album features reworked Primus songs along with covers of tracks by Alice In Chains and The Bee Gees. This special edition is presented in a foil-stamped gatefold jacket and pressed on "gold nugget" vinyl.



  • A1: Four Foot Shack
  • A2: Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
  • A3: Amos Moses
  • A4: Red State Girl
  • A5: The Bridge Came Tumblin' Down
  • B1: Boonville Stomp
  • B2: Stayin' Alive
  • B3: Rumble Of The Diesel
  • C1: Pipeline
  • C2: Buzzards Of Green Hill
  • C3: Hendershot
  • C4: Man In The Box
  • D1: D's Diner
  • D2: Battle Of New Orleans
  • D3: Jerry Was A Racecar Driver

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country

Other Information

Hype sticker. Golden Nugget Edition. Deluxe gatefold jacket with newly enhanced artwork. 2 LPs on golden nugget colored vinyl. Includes digital download. Earlier ordered copies came signed by Les.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.