Skip to product information
1 of 1


Free Spirit

Free Spirit

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, US

Khalid's 2019 album 'Free Spirit' is an introspective work that showcases the singer's emotive vocals and relatable lyricism. The album features lush production and a wide range of styles, from the upbeat and funky "Talk" with Disclosure to the stripped-down ballad "Alive." Khalid's lyrics explore themes of self-discovery, relationships, and personal growth, with his vulnerable verses resonating with audiences around the world. 'Free Spirit' is a bold and confident work that cements Khalid's place as one of the most promising young artists in contemporary R&B. Double vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: Intro (3:33)
  • A2: Bad Luck (3:51)
  • A3: My Bad (2:43)
  • A4: Better (3:49)
  • B1: Talk (3:17)
  • B2: Right Back (3:35)
  • B3: Don't Pretend (2:45)
  • B4: Paradise (2:54)
  • B5: Hundred (4:37)
  • C1: Outta My Head (2:57)
  • C2: Free Spirit (3:02)
  • C3: Twenty One (3:04)
  • C4: Bluffin' (3:19)
  • D1: Self (3:49)
  • D2: Alive (2:57)
  • D3: Heaven (3:33)
  • : Bonus Track
  • D4: Saturday Nights (3:31)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul
Styles: Contemporary R&B

Other Information

Includes a download code and is housed in a gatefold sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.