Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jefferson Starship

Freedom At Point Zero

Freedom At Point Zero

Regular price $63.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $63.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Limited 180gm clear colored vinyl LP pressing. In 1973, Grace Slick and Paul Kantner formed Jefferson Starship with fellow Jefferson Airplane alumni David Freiberg, Papa John Creach, and John Barbata, as well as guitarist Craig Chaquico and Pete Sears on bass and keyboards. Airplane founding member Marty Balin also joined the band in 1975. Jefferson Starship released eight albums between 1974 and 1984. Each of them was certified gold or better and helped the band assemble a steady streak of classic hit singles such as "Count On Me," "Jane," "Find Your Way Back," and "Miracles." Home to the hit single "Jane," 1979's Gold-certified Freedom at Point Zero was the project's fifth long player overall and first with new lead singer Mickey Thomas after the departure of Grace Slick and Marty Balin. The line-up here is rounded out by Kantner, Freiberg, Sears, Chaquico, and Journey's Aynsley Dunbar.



  • A1: Jane (4:00)
  • A2: Lightning Rose (4:36)
  • A3: Things To Come (4:49)
  • A4: Awakening (7:59)
  • B1: Girl With The Hungry Eyes (3:28)
  • B2: Just The Same (5:17)
  • B3: Rock Music (3:35)
  • B4: Fading Lady Light (3:39)
  • B5: Freedom At Point Zero (4:25)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Prog Rock

Other Information

Comes in a gatefold jacket.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.