Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daniel Johns



Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Reclaim Your Heart (4:12)
  • A2: Mansions (3:46)
  • A3: Where Do We Go? (2:58)
  • A4: Cocaine Killa (feat. Peking Duk) (3:37)
  • A5: Stand 'Em Up (feat. What So Not) (3:39)
  • A6: I Feel Electric (feat. Moxie Raia) (3:54)
  • B1: Emergency Calls Only (feat. Van Dyke Parks) (4:39)
  • B2: FreakNever (feat. purplegirl) (4:29)
  • B3: D4NGRSBOY (feat. This Week in the Universe) (4:04)
  • B4: When We Take Over (2:31)
  • B5: Someone Call An Ambulance (3:00)
  • B6: Those Thieving Birds, Pt. 3 (4:01)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Art Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.