Skip to product information
1 of 1

Machine Gun Kelly

General Admission

General Admission

Regular price $54.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2016, US

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. Like the Gladiators during the Roman Empire, Machine Gun Kelly burst onto the music scene with a lifetime worth of determination, engaging sense of theatre, passion for all forms of art, and strength in 2004. His first official album debuted at #2 on Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, and MTV awarded MGK its Breaking Woodie Award for 2012. It is his strength that appeals to the young legion of fans, as showcased by his chosen beats, awakening musical rhythms, and creatively crafted lyrics. It is his daring nature and perseverance that will draw in the older audiences as 2015 promises to give a peek into MGK's world. Incorporating his experiences, traveling, and interest in world affairs and the state of humanity across the oceans, he has created the perfect anthem for today's societal issues with his single 'A Little More', from his sophomore album General Admission. Vocalizing his views on everything from political wars to teen bullying while staying true to his constant thematic scheme, this album will be a true milestone moment for his career.



  • A1: Spotlight (5:05)
  • A2: Alpha Omega (3:32)
  • A3: Till I Die (3:33)
  • A4: Eddie Cane (3:06)
  • B1: Bad Motherf*cker (3:33)
  • B2: World Series (3:35)
  • B3: Oz. (2:59)
  • B4: Everyday (4:01)
  • C1: Gone (4:01)
  • C2: Story Of The Stairs (3:10)
  • C3: Merry Go Round (4:05)
  • C4: A Little More (3:57)
  • D1: All Night Long (7:02)
  • D2: Make It Happen (4:43)
  • D3: Round Here (4:20)
  • D4: Therapy (3:34)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.