Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross

Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)

Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2015, US

Vinyl LP pressing. Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross won the Academy Award and Golden Globe for THE SOCIAL NETWORK soundtrack and the Grammy Award for best original score for their GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO soundtrack. GONE GIRL, based on the best-selling novel by Gillian Flynn, was directed by Oscar-nominated director David Fincher (FIGHT CLUB, THE SOCIAL NETWORK). The film stars Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike.



  • A1: What Have We Done To Each Other? (2:30)
  • A2: Sugar Storm (2:53)
  • A3: Empty Places (2:46)
  • A4: With Suspicion (3:16)
  • A5: Just Like You (4:11)
  • A6: Appearances (2:52)
  • A7: Clue One (1:30)
  • B1: Clue Two (5:10)
  • B2: Background Noise (3:09)
  • B3: Procedural (4:30)
  • B4: Something Disposable (4:28)
  • B5: Like Home (3:39)
  • C1: Empty Places (Reprise) (2:20)
  • C2: The Way He Looks At Me (3:27)
  • C3: Technically, Missing (6:43)
  • C4: Secrets (3:08)
  • C5: Perpetual (4:00)
  • C6: Strange Activities (2:37)
  • D1: Still Gone (2:47)
  • D2: A Reflection (1:46)
  • D3: Consummation (4:09)
  • D4: Sugar Storm (Reprise) (0:41)
  • D5: What Will We Do? (3:05)
  • D6: At Risk (11:07)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Stage & Screen
Styles: Dark Ambient and Soundtrack

Other Information

Released in a gatefold sleeve with a digital download card, this record features a hidden track - a reprise of D3, "Consummation", following D6 which runs at 6:24 and is succeeded by 3 minutes of silence.

Recorded at 20th Century Fox, Post Production Services, and mastered at Baker Mastering in Calabasas, CA.

Music Preparation by Eric Stonerook Music, with Business Affairs handled by Tom Cavanaugh for Twentieth Century Fox. Music Clearance and Management for Twentieth Century Fox were overseen by Ellen Ginsburg and Areli Quirarte, respectively.

The motion picture artwork, photos, and Fox trademarks and logos are TM and © 2015 & ℗ 2014 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation.

The original film score is published by T C F Music Publishing, Inc. and New Regency Music, Inc. (ASCAP) / Fox Film Music Corp. and New Enterprises Music, Inc. (BMI).

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.