Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billie Holiday

Great Women Of Song

Great Women Of Song

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

The timeless artistry of Billie Holiday is something that every generation gets to discover for themselves. The iconic songs on this collection showcase Holiday's unique ability to infuse every lyric with unparalleled emotion and depth. With her distinctive voice and incomparable phrasing, Holiday remains an enduring performer and a powerful influence on generations of musicians. Great Women Of Song is a testament to Holiday's profound legacy and an essential addition to any music collection.



  • A1: Blue Moon
  • A2: I'll Be Seeing You
  • A3: Solitude
  • A4: Crazy He Calls Me
  • A5: Good Morning Heartache
  • A6: Strange Fruit
  • B1: As Time Goes By
  • B2: April In Paris
  • B3: Autumn In New York
  • B4: You Go To My Head
  • B5: Lover Man
  • B6: Lady Sings The Blues

Genres & Styles

Genres: Jazz and Blues

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details