Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kid Rock

Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming

Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming

Regular price $70.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Bawitdaba
  • A2: All Summer Long
  • A3: Cowboy
  • A4: Born Free
  • B1: Devil Without A Cause
  • B2: Picture (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
  • B3: American Bad Ass
  • C1: Johnny Cash
  • C2: So Hott
  • C3: You Never Met A Motherfucker Quite Like Me
  • C4: Roll On
  • D1: First Kiss
  • D2: American Rock 'N Roll
  • D3: Only God Knows Why
  • D4: Wasting Time (Dixie Remix)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop and Rock

Other Information

Includes a printed inner sleeve with artwork, credits, and Kid Rock LP covers.

"All Summer Long" contains interpolations of "Sweet Home Alabama" by Ronnie Van Zant, Gary Rossington, and Edward King, and interpolations of "Werewolves Of London" by Leroy Marinell, Robert Wachtel, and Warren Zevon.

"Devil Without A Cause" contains an interpolation of "The Freaks Come Out At Night" by Whodini and an interpolation of "Don't Fight The Feeling" by Too Short.

"American Bad Ass" contains excerpts from "Sad But True" as performed by Metallica.

"You Never Met A Motherfucker Quite Like Me" contains excerpts from the composition "Freebird".

"Wasting Time (Dixie Remix)" features samples from Fleetwood Mac's recording "Second Hand News".

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.