Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Gumboot Soup

Gumboot Soup

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2018, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. "Gumboot Soup" is the thirteenth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard. This album marks the final of five albums released by the band in 2017. The artwork for "Gumboot Soup" was designed by longtime band collaborator, Jason Galea. King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard originated in Melbourne, Victoria in 2010. Known for their dynamic live performances and extensive discography, the band has released thirteen full-length studio albums since 2012. Initially blending surf music, garage rock, and psychedelic rock, their more recent works showcase a diverse range of influences such as film music, progressive rock, folk, jazz, soul, and heavy metal.



  • A1: Beginner's Luck (4:25)
  • A2: Greenhouse Heat Death (4:13)
  • A3: Barefoot Desert (3:43)
  • A4: Muddy Water (3:38)
  • A5: Superposition (3:35)
  • A6: Down The Sink (3:59)
  • B1: The Great Chain Of Being (4:50)
  • B2: The Last Oasis (3:34)
  • B3: All Is Known (3:34)
  • B4: I'm Sleepin' In (3:00)
  • B5: The Wheel (5:37)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock, and Surf

Other Information

Translucent orange vinyl with red smoke and black splatter. Includes a digital download code. The album ends in a locked groove, repeating the last bar of track B5 infinitely.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.