Skip to product information
1 of 1

Honey Harper

Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky

Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, USA & Canada

Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky is country music for everyone. Informed by a vast range of influences - from George Jones to David Bowie to Kanye West - the record mines decades of musical history and places the most time-worn touchstones in unexpected new contexts. A postmodernist pastiche befitting of a band praised by Pitchfork for its "celestial twang that owes as much to Spiritualized as it does to Merle Haggard."



  • A1: Reflections
  • A2: Ain't No Cowboys In Georgia
  • A3: Broken Token
  • A4: One Thing
  • A5: Tired Of Feeling Good
  • A6: The World Moves
  • B1: Boots Mine Gold
  • B2: Hard To Make A Living
  • B3: Lake Song
  • B4: Crystal Heart
  • B5: Heaven Knows I Won't Be There
  • B6: Big Sky

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country and Folk

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.