Skip to product information
1 of 1

Manchester Orchestra



Regular price $43.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2014, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the Atlanta-based hard rock quintet. Manchester Orchestra switches gears on HOPE to present this unexpected yet completely satisfying re-imagination of their album COPE, which was released earlier this year. These stripped-down, new versions of the songs incorporate vocal rearrangements, Fender Rhodes electric piano, acoustic piano, and even strings.



  • A1: Top Notch (3:56)
  • A2: Choose You (4:07)
  • A3: Girl Harbor (3:55)
  • A4: The Mansion (3:22)
  • A5: The Ocean (4:22)
  • B1: Every Stone (4:40)
  • B2: All That I Really Wanted (3:37)
  • B3: Trees (3:11)
  • B4: Indentions (3:56)
  • B5: See It Again (2:56)
  • B6: Cope (3:05)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, and Indie Rock

Other Information

Includes a printed insert and a download card for the entire release in digital format.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.