Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Killers

Hot Fuss

Hot Fuss

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2016, Europe

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hot Fuss is the debut studio album by Las Vegas-based rockers The Killers. The album was released in June 2014 and is mostly influenced by new wave music and post-punk. It produced several commercially and critically successful singles including "Mr. Brightside", "Somebody Told Me", "All These Things That I've Done", and "Smile Like You Mean It". Hot Fuss reached #7 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the UK Albums Chart. The album has sold more than seven million copies worldwide, with over three million in the United States and over two million in the UK. It has been certified seven-times platinum in the UK and platinum or multi-platinum in Australia, Canada, Ireland, and New Zealand.



  • A1: Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine (4:04)
  • A2: Mr. Brightside (3:43)
  • A3: Smile Like You Mean It (3:54)
  • A4: Somebody Told Me (3:18)
  • A5: All These Things That I've Done (5:02)
  • B1: Andy, You're A Star (3:14)
  • B2: On Top (4:19)
  • B3: Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll (3:11)
  • B4: Believe Me Natalie (5:07)
  • B5: Midnight Show (4:03)
  • B6: Everything Will Be Alright (5:45)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, New Wave, and Post-Punk

Other Information

An Island Records release. Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.