Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $74.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $74.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2024, Worldwide

8 years after their latest studio album and with more than 1 billion streams, 800,000 records sold, and completely sold-out world tours, the duo with the mythical cross finally returns with their fourth album, "Hyperdrama."

Lead single 'One Night/All Night' features none other than the psychedelic superstar Tame Impala. A track Justice describes as a dark techno version of the duo suddenly encountering a disco track by Kevin Parker (Tame Impala). It's an extraordinary banger, oscillating between electronic sounds and pure disco vibes, demonstrating that Justice still exudes a singular veracious sound enveloped in unparalleled melodic sensibilities.



  • A1: Neverender (4:26)
  • A2: Generator (4:43)
  • A3: Afterimage (4:06)
  • B1: One Night/All Night (4:36)
  • B2: Dear Alan (5:33)
  • B3: Incognito (4:02)
  • C1: Mannequin Love (3:27)
  • C2: Moonlight Rendez-Vous (2:00)
  • C3: Explorer (4:09)
  • D1: Muscle Memory (4:10)
  • D2: Harpy Dream (0:28)
  • D3: Saturnine (3:22)
  • D4: The End (4:14)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic
Styles: Electro, Synth-pop, and Nu-Disco

Other Information

Double crystal clear vinyl edition of this record, manufactured in France by MPO.

Track B1 features an interpolation of "Go With The Flow" by [a5736], while Track B2 includes a sample of "Dear Brian" by [a246094]. Additionally, Track B3 contains a sample of the work "New Dream" performed by [a175161].

Limited to 100 copies, this version was exclusively retailed by Assai Records and comes with an approved hand-numbered Japanese style obi as part of the Assai Obi Editions collection.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.