Skip to product information
1 of 1

Whitney Houston

I'm Your Baby Tonight

I'm Your Baby Tonight

Regular price $54.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: I'm Your Baby Tonight
  • A2: My Name Is Not Susan
  • A3: All The Man That I Need
  • A4: Lover For Life
  • A5: Anymore
  • B1: Miracle
  • B2: I Belong To You
  • B3: Who Do You Love
  • B4: We Didn't Know (Duet With Stevie Wonder)
  • B5: After We Make Love
  • B6: I'm Knockin'

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul and Pop
Styles: Contemporary R&B, New Jack Swing, Synth-pop, and Ballad

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.