Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Jazz Passengers, Deborah Harry, and Elvis Costello

Individually Twisted

Individually Twisted

Regular price $46.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Available on LP for the first time, and pressed on colored vinyl! Rock icons Deborah Harry and Elvis Costello join NYC avant-garde collaboration The Jazz Passengers for a perfectly matched '96 album. The Passengers' always entertaining grooves pair with Harry and Costello's unmistakable vocal textures for exquisite originals and fresh takes on jazz standards, including the can't-miss duet 'Doncha Go 'Way Mad'!



  • A1: Babble A La Roy (0:10)
  • A2: Maybe I'm Lost (5:23)
  • A3: L'il Darlin' (5:01)
  • A4: The Tide is High (5:27)
  • A5: Pork Chop (6:16)
  • A6: Aubergine (4:16)
  • B1: Olé (4:32)
  • B2: Imitation Of A Kiss (5:55)
  • B3: Jive Samba (Part II) (2:34)
  • B4: Doncha Go 'Way Mad (3:21)
  • B5: Angel Eyes (3:49)
  • B6: It Came From Outer Space/Star Dust (1:19)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Jazz
Styles: Free Jazz, Fusion, and Jazz-Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.