Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, Italy

Vinyl Double Album



  • A1: Ionia (5:09)
  • A2: A Brief Glimpse (4:39)
  • A3: November (2:06)
  • B1: Fate (5:49)
  • B2: Desert (4:55)
  • B3: Renewal (3:16)
  • C1: This Moment (5:55)
  • C2: Monsoon I (Anticipation) (3:30)
  • C3: Monsoon II (Aftermath) (4:00)
  • D1: Granada (5:56)
  • D2: The Realization (6:09)
  • D3: Distant Eastern Glare (6:49)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: Goth Rock and Ethereal

Other Information

Recorded between February and June 1991 on a 4-track cassette, this album offers a unique listening experience. Mixed at The Lush Garden and remastered for vinyl in February 2021, this release by Lycium Music captures a moment in time. Limited to 250 copies in a gatefold sleeve with poly-lined inner sleeves, this edition is a must-have for collectors. The vinyl is advertised as "Galaxy Effect: black with red shades" on the label's Bandcamp shop. Please note that track durations do not appear on the release.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.