Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brittany Howard



Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, US

Limited color vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the debut solo album by the Alabama Shakes frontwoman. Brittany named the album "Jaime" after her late sister, who had a significant impact on her life. Reflecting on this, Brittany Howard shared, "The title is in



  • A1: History Repeats
  • A2: He Loves Me
  • A3: Georgia
  • A4: Stay High
  • A5: Tomorrow
  • A6: Short And Sweet
  • B1: 13th Century Metal
  • B2: Baby
  • B3: Goat Head
  • B4: Presence
  • B5: Run To Me

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop

Other Information

Featuring an excerpt of a sermon by Pastor Terry K. Anderson from Lilly Grove Missionary Baptist Church in Houston, TX, "He Loves Me" is a unique vinyl record that captures the essence of gospel music. The record also includes a hype sticker and a download card for added value.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.