Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Stooges

Jesus Loves The Stooges

Jesus Loves The Stooges

Regular price $60.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Collection featuring rare, raw, and rockin' studio recordings by the influential U.S. punk rock band - Iggy & The Stooges. Includes the band's distinctive interpretations of Dylan's "The Ballad Of Hollis Brown," Hendrix's "Purple Haze," as well as the Stooges classics "Jesus Loves The Stooges," "I Wanna Be Your Dog," "I'm So Glad," and more!



  • A1: Jesus Loves The Stooges
  • A2: Delta Blues Shuffle
  • A3: The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  • A4: Johanna
  • A5: I'm So Glad
  • B1: Purple Haze
  • B2: Cry For Me
  • B3: Head On
  • B4: Wild Love
  • B5: I Wanna Be Your Dog (Fast Version)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Garage Rock, Punk, and Rock & Roll

Other Information

All tracks were recorded between 1972-1973, except for "I Wanna Be Your Dog." The audio transfers and sound restoration were done in 2009/2010 by Jürgen Engler and Chris Leitz at Atom Studio in Austin, TX. This is a Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl release.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.