Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Stooges

Jesus Loves The Stooges

Jesus Loves The Stooges

Regular price $46.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Jesus Loves The Stooges
  • A2: Delta Blues Shuffle
  • A3: The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  • A4: Johanna
  • A5: I'm So Glad
  • B1: Purple Haze
  • B2: Cry For Me
  • B3: Head On
  • B4: Wild Love
  • B5: I Wanna Be Your Dog (Fast Version)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Garage Rock, Punk, and Rock & Roll

Other Information

All tracks were recorded between 1972 and 1973, except for "I Wanna Be Your Dog." The audio transfers and sound restoration were done in 2009 and 2010 by Jürgen Engler and Chris Leitz at Atom Studio in Austin, TX.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.