Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jetstar Records: The Rock Sides

Jetstar Records: The Rock Sides

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Worldwide

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Susie Q
  • A2: Slippin' And Slidin'
  • A3: It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  • A4: Look Around
  • A5: Dance, Franny, Dance
  • A6: I'm Feeling O.K.
  • A7: Beetle Bust Out
  • A8: Little Bird
  • A9: I'm Thru With You
  • B1: Look What You've Gone And Done
  • B2: It's You Girl
  • B3: You're Not Here
  • B4: Wildwood Flower
  • B5: Further Down The Line
  • B6: Say That You Love Me
  • B7: I'll Fly High
  • B8: I'm Gonna Leave Ya
  • B9: Now You Are Gone

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Garage Rock and Psychedelic Rock

Other Information

"Record Store Day "RSD First" release, part of the April 23rd drops. According to the US Record Store Day website, this release was limited to 1,500 copies."

View full details