Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jetstar Records: The Soul Sides

Jetstar Records: The Soul Sides

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Worldwide

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Take Me Baby (2:32)
  • A2: What's Your Problem, Baby (2:01)
  • A3: I'll Be There (2:11)
  • A4: I Want A Lover (2:15)
  • A5: You Can Tell I'm In Love (2:32)
  • A6: What About Me (2:31)
  • A7: Hot Cha (2:06)
  • B1: I Want To Get Married (2:48)
  • B2: Sock Some Lovin' At Me (2:44)
  • B3: What Love Has Joined Together (2:46)
  • B4: Beautiful Day (2:00)
  • B5: I Don't Need But One Man (2:25)
  • B6: If A Man Ever Loved A Woman (Baby I Love You) (2:11)
  • B7: Let It Be Me (2:11)
  • B8: Turn Back The Hands Of Time (2:27)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul
Styles: Soul

Other Information

"Record Store Day "RSD First" release, part of the June 18th drops. Limited to 1,500 copies according to the US Record Store Day website."

View full details