Skip to product information
1 of 1

Julian Lennon



Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Save Me
  • A2: Freedom
  • A3: Every Little Moment
  • A4: Not One Night
  • A5: Love Don't Let Me Down
  • A6: Round And Round Again
  • B1: Love Never Dies
  • B2: Breathe
  • B3: Lucky Ones
  • B4: Stay
  • B5: Gaia

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Pop Rock

Other Information

This vinyl record comes in a Gatefold Sleeve with an Inner Sleeve containing lyrics and credits. Early orders will receive an autographed lithograph as depicted in the photos. The shrink foil features a sticker indicating it was "Made in Czech Republic."

Released under ℗© 2022 Music From Another Room Ltd. under an exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC. A portion of the proceeds from this record will support Julian Lennon's The White Feather Foundation.

Please see below for the detailed song credits:
- A1 to A6, B1 to B5: Various copyright holders including Julian Lennon, Tim Ellis, Mark Spiro, Guy Chambers, Tony Moore, Peter-John Vettese, Gregory Darling, Gregg Alexander, Martijn Garritsen, Albin Nedler, Kristoffer Fogelmark, Michel Zitron, John Martin, Bill Laurance, and Elissa Lauper.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.