Skip to product information
1 of 1

Green Day



Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2009, USA & Europe

Kerplunk is an album by Green Day, released in 2015. The album is a 2-LP rock record.



  • : Kerplunk!
  • A1: 2000 Light Years Away
  • A2: One For The Razorbacks
  • A3: Welcome To Paradise
  • A4: Christie Road.
  • A5: Private Ale
  • A6: Dominated Love Slave
  • B1: One Of My Lies
  • B2: 80
  • B3: Android
  • B4: No One Knows
  • B5: Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
  • B6: Words I Might Have Ate
  • : Sweet Children
  • C1: Sweet Children
  • C2: Best Thing In Town
  • D3: Strangeland
  • D4: My Generation

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Power Pop and Punk

Other Information

120 gram vinyl. The Kerplunk! LP is accompanied by a full-size insert. Additionally, the record includes a separate 7" reissue of the Sweet Children EP, marked 'Promotion Only' and only notes credits for track D4. The Kerplunk! disc label indicates "Made In Germany," while the Sweet Children EP label states "Manufactured In Germany." The backsleeve of the EP specifies "Printed in Canada."

Tracks A1 to B6 were recorded in May and (mostly) September 1991 at Art of Ears Studio in San Francisco. The album was mastered at K-disc in Hollywood. "My Adventure with Green Day" by Laurie L. is featured (courtesy of Tales of...BLARG!).

Copyright and publishing information:
- © ℗ 2008 Green Day, Inc.
- © ℗ 2009 Green Day, Inc.
- © 1992 Green Daze Music (ASCAP)
- D4 published by Devon Music Inc. (BMI).

The insert contains lyrics along with liner notes and the band's 'Thanks' on the flipside. The 7" EP tracks are sequentially numbered on the back sleeve and A-side label.

Runouts are etched, except for "-#####-" which is stamped.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.