Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kidz Bop Kids

Kidz Bop 2023

Kidz Bop 2023

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

The BIGGEST Kidz Bop Kids album of the year has arrived – ‘KIDZ BOP 2023'! Featuring today’s top pop hits, performed by kids for kids. The album includes Lizzo's “About That Time,” Nicky Youre's “Sunroof,” and Harry Styles' “Late Night Talking.” Get ready to sing and dance along to this vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: About That Time
  • A2: Late Night Talking
  • A3: Sunroof
  • A4: Running Up That Hill
  • A5: Hold Me Closer
  • A6: I Like You (A Happier Song)
  • B2: I Ain’t Worried
  • B3: 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)
  • B4: Bad Habit
  • B5: Anti-Hero
  • B6: Glimpse Of Us

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Bubblegum

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.