Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killer Be Killed

Killer Be Killed

Killer Be Killed

Regular price $59.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, USA & Europe

Max Cavalera, Greg Puciato, and Troy Sanders, three men with some of the most distinctive voices in heavy music, share front-man duties for Killer Be Killed. This vinyl release marks the first time in years that their music is available on this format.



  • A1: Wings Of Feather And Wax
  • A2: Face Down
  • A3: Melting My Marrow
  • B4: Snakes Of Jehovah
  • B5: Curb Crusher
  • B6: Save The Robots
  • C7: Fire To Your Flag
  • C8: I.E.D
  • C9: Dust Into Darkness
  • D10: Twelve Labors
  • D11: Forbidden Fire
  • D12: Ghosts Of Chernobyl (Bonus)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal, Groove Metal, Metalcore, and Thrash

Other Information

Limited edition of 1,800 copies.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.