Skip to product information
1 of 1

Iron Maiden



Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2014, US

Killers by Iron Maiden is presented here on a 180 Gram Vinyl LP featuring the original album art and audio masters. This limited 180 gm black vinyl LP is a repressing of the Metal band's 1981 sophomore album.



  • A1: The Ides Of March (1:48)
  • A2: Wrathchild (2:54)
  • A3: Murders In The Rue Morgue (4:14)
  • A4: Another Life (3:22)
  • A5: Genghis Khan (3:02)
  • A6: Innocent Exile (3:50)
  • B1: Killers (4:58)
  • B2: Prodigal Son (6:05)
  • B3: Purgatory (3:18)
  • B4: Drifter (4:47)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock and Heavy Metal

Other Information

2014 BMG U.S. reissue featuring a plain black paper poly lined sleeve. Please note that song titles are missing from the rear sleeve on this release. This record is ℗ 1981 Iron Maiden LLP under exclusive license to Sanctuary Copyrights Ltd., a BMG Chrysalis company. It is © 1981 Iron Maiden LLP, with BIEM/SABAM LC 06448. Additionally, it is © 2014 Iron Maiden LLP, made in the USA, with the catalog number 881034112507. The catalog numbers are BMG14006V on the spine, back cover, and labels, and 881034112507 on the back cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.