Skip to product information
1 of 1

Judas Priest

Killing Machine

Killing Machine

Regular price $42.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2017, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Delivering The Goods
  • A2: Rock Forever
  • A3: Evening Star
  • A4: Hell Bent For Leather
  • A5: Take On The World
  • B1: Burnin' Up
  • B2: The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
  • B3: Killing Machine
  • B4: Running Wild
  • B5: Before The Dawn
  • B6: Evil Fantasies

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal

Other Information

180g vinyl. Includes a printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and an MP3 download voucher.

℗ 1978 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited © 2017 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Made in the EU

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.