Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carly Rae Jepsen



Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Europe

Carly Rae Jepsen's breakthrough 2012 album, "Kiss," is now available on standard vinyl as part of the 10th-anniversary celebration of its release. Previously only available as a limited-edition picture disc, this album features the Top 10 hit "Good Time (feat. Owl City)" and the #1 global smash "Call Me Maybe."



  • A1: Tiny Little Bows
  • A2: This Kiss
  • A3: Call Me Maybe
  • A4: Curiosity
  • A5: Good Time
  • A6: More Than A Memory
  • B1: Turn Me Up
  • B2: Hurt So Good
  • B3: Beautiful
  • B4: Tonight I'm Getting Over You
  • B5: Guitar String / Wedding Ring
  • B6: Your Heart Is A Muscle

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop

Other Information

10th Anniversary Vinyl Edition featuring black vinyl and a printed lyrics inner sheet. The vinyl labels are identical on either side, with no indication of which side is which. The side can only be identified by referencing the Matrix Runout Code. This edition is made in the Czech Republic, as indicated by the sticker on the shrink wrap.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.