Skip to product information
1 of 1

J. Cole



Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2018, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Intro
  • A2: KOD
  • A3: Photograph
  • A4: The Cut Off
  • A5: ATM
  • A6: Motiv8
  • A7: Kevin's Heart
  • B1: Brackets
  • B2: Once An Addict (Interlude)
  • B3: Friends
  • B4: Window Pain (Outro)
  • B5: 1985 (Intro To "The Fall Off")

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Conscious

Other Information

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.