Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Heartbreakers

L.A.M.F. - The Found '77 Masters

L.A.M.F. - The Found '77 Masters

Regular price $66.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, USA & Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Born To Lose
  • A2: Baby Talk
  • A3: All By Myself
  • A4: I Wanna Be Loved
  • A5: It's Not Enough
  • A6: Chinese Rocks
  • A7: Get Off The Phone
  • B1: Pirate Love
  • B2: One Track Mind
  • B3: I Love You
  • B4: Goin' Steady
  • B5: Let Go
  • B6: Can´t Keep My Eyes On You
  • B7: Do You Love Me

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Rock & Roll and Punk

Other Information

- ℗ 1977 Track Records, © 2021 Jungle Records
- Tracks A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B3, B4 published by BMG Rights Management
- Tracks A3, A7, B2, B6 published by Jungle Music/Bucks Music Group Ltd
- Track A6 published by Warner Chappell North America
- Track B5 published by Jungle Music/Bucks Music Group Ltd / BMG Rights Management
- Track B7 published by EMI Music/Jobete Music
- Made in Czechia
- Direct Metal Mastered from 24-bit audio transfer from analogue tape
- Includes inner bag with new notes by Simon Wright, and a yellow obi strip with hype on the front (including a quote from Clem Burke of Blondie) and more Heartbreakers releases on the back
- A1 is transcribed as 'Born Too Loose' on rear sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.