Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $79.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $79.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, UK

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Happiness
  • A2: Girl I Think The World About You
  • A3: Once You Get Started
  • A4: Fantasy
  • B1: Whisper Zone Larry Dunn
  • B2: What's Your Name
  • B3: Stay Free
  • B4: Tonight's The Night
  • C1: I'll Never Forget Dexter Wansel
  • C2: Pretty Baby
  • C3: California Dreamin'
  • C4: Life On Mars
  • D1: Theme From Enter The Dragon
  • D2: Here, My Dear
  • D3: Music Of The Earth
  • D4: The White City Part 3

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul
Styles: Soul and Disco

Other Information

Compiled by Jay Kay of Jamiroquai, the original 2003 "Late Night Tales" selection is presented on double 180 gram virgin vinyl. This compilation features tracks by iconic artists such as Marvin Gaye, Sister Sledge, Rufus & Chaka Khan, and more. Additionally, the record includes a download code for both the unmixed tracks and the original mix in WAV, FLAC, and MP3 formats. ℗ & © 2023 Night Time Stories Ltd.

View full details