Skip to product information
1 of 1


Let The Night Love You

Let The Night Love You

Regular price $36.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Germany

A rebellious spirit of social justice is prevalent in INVSN, the post-punk band led by Refused frontman Dennis Lyxzén. The group includes members from iconic Swedish rock and punk acts like Masshysteri and Deportees. On their latest LP, "Let The Night Love You," INVSN presents an intense, dark, and brooding outlook on life that feels both current and timeless. The album is characterized by morbid grandeur and apocalyptic megalomania, offering songs for cities in ruins, societies in disarray, and individuals holding on steadfastly.



  • 1: Intro
  • 2: Turn On The Lights
  • 3: Slow Disco
  • 4: Burn Baby Burn
  • 5: Stay With Me
  • 6: Grind Your Fingers To The Bone
  • 7: Corrupt Me
  • 8: How Far Have We Fallen?
  • 9: The Edge Of Time
  • 10: It's A Calling

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Post-Punk, Alternative Rock, New Wave, and Indie Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.