Skip to product information
1 of 1

Inspiral Carpets



Regular price $54.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Real Thing
  • A2: Song For A Family
  • A3: This Is How It Feels
  • A4 : Directing Traffic
  • A5: Besides Me
  • A6: Manny Happy Returns
  • B1: Memories Of You
  • B2: She Comes In The Fall
  • B3: Monkey On My Back
  • B4: Sun Don't Shine
  • B5: Inside My Head
  • B6: Sackville

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Indie Pop

Other Information

For [Craig Gill](

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.