Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Live In San Francisco '16

Live In San Francisco '16

Regular price $61.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Double fog and sunburst colored vinyl LP pressing. Shortly after delivering their breakthrough album Nonagon Infinity, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard performed at San Francisco's The Independent for a wildly frenetic and meticulously executed set. This show, one of their final club gigs, showcased the Melbourne septet's breakneck performance that "made every organ ache just right" (SF Weekly). Live in San Francisco '16 (ATO Records) captures an extraordinary moment in the band's history, featuring a 13-song spectacular likely to leave every listener awestruck and adrenalized.



  • A1: Robot Stop
  • A2: Hot Water
  • A3: Big Fig Wasp
  • A4: Gamma Knife
  • A5: People-Vultures
  • B1: Trapdoor
  • B2: I’m In Your Mind
  • B3: I’m Not In Your Mind
  • B4: Cellophane
  • B5: I’m In Your Mind Fuzz
  • C1: The River
  • C2: Evil Death Roll
  • D: Head On/Pill

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Psychedelic Rock

Other Information

Rainbow foil wide-spine jacket and custom inner sleeves, printed on recycled board. Packaged in a recycled brown paper bag instead of plastic shrink wrap.

Recorded live at The Independent in San Francisco on May 25, 2016.

Special thanks to Jeff Drudge.

The tracks are listed sequentially.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.