Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lord Huron

Long Lost

Long Lost

Regular price $64.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $64.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: The Moon Doesn't Mind (1:11)
  • A2: Mine Forever (4:48)
  • A3: Love Me Like You Used To (3:41)
  • A4: Meet Me In The City (3:55)
  • B1: Long Lost (4:45)
  • B2: Twenty Long Years (4:51)
  • B3: Drops In The Lake (4:01)
  • C1: Where Did The Time Go (1:33)
  • C2: Not Dead Yet (2:57)
  • C3: I Lied (3:54)
  • C4: At Sea (1:35)
  • C5: What Do It Mean (5:53)
  • D1: Time's Blur (14:18)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Folk Rock

Other Information

This is the improved description:
This indie retail exclusive edition comes in a heavy tip-on gatefold jacket with records housed in full-color printed inner sleeves. Liner notes on the back cover are provided by Tubbs Tarbell. Shahar Rosenthal is credited twice in the violins list. The runouts feature a mixture of hand-etched and machine-stamped details. Additionally, "Made in Canada" is printed on the back shrink.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.